Agriculture Museum

926 Railroad Avenue
Santa Paula, CA 93060
805.525.3100
Open Wednesday – Sunday,
10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Ventura County Museum

100 East Main Street
Ventura, CA 93001
805.653.0323
Open Tuesday – Sunday,
11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Research Library

100 East Main Street
Ventura, CA 93001
805.653.0323 x320
Open Tuesday – Friday,
11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


Staff

Charles Johnson
Director of the Research Library
& Publications Managing Editor,

The Journal of Ventura County History
805.653.0323 x320
library@venturamuseum.org

Anne Thille
Education Consultant
education@venturamuseum.org
805.653.0323 x310

Denise Sindelar
Programs Director
dsindelar@venturamuseum.org
805.653.0323 x308

Elena Brokaw
Executive Director
805.653.0323 x303
ebrokaw@venturamuseum.org

Deya Terrafranca
Acting Advancement Director
805.653.0323 x305
dterrafranca@venturamuseum.org

Scott Gordon
Records & Development Coordinator
805.653.0323 x330
sgordon@venturamuseum.org

Anna Bermudez
Curator of Exhibits & Collections
805.653.0323 x 302
abermudez@venturamuseum.org

Jo Bowers
Director of Finance
805.653.0323 x307
jbowers@venturamuseum.org

Elena Waller
Agricultural Museum Manager
ewaller@venturamuseum.org
805.525.3100 x101


Pavilion Rentals

Judy Taylor with Main Course California
805-658-8900
judy@maincourseca.com


Board of Directors 2017-2018

Kate McLean
Chair

Bill Kearney
Vice Chair

Al Lowe
Secretary

Mike Sedell
Treasurer

Yissel Barajas
Betsy Chess
Gordon Kimball
Leslie Leavens
Richard Rush
Jim Scanlon
Mike Sedell
Peter Zierhut


Special Liaisons and Advisors

George S. Stuart
Curator Emeritus

Linda Kimbrough
Docent Volunteer Council Chair

James L. Monahan
Ventura City Council

Rod Gilbert
Special Advisor

Nan Drake
Special Advisor