Our Locations

Museum of Ventura County

100 East Main Street
Ventura, CA 93001

Directions

805.653.0323
Fax: 805.653.5900

Thursday—Sunday
11am to 5pm

Research Library
@ The Museum

100 East Main Street
Ventura, CA 93001

Directions

805.653.0323 x320

Appointment Only
Wednesday—Friday
11am to 5pm

Agriculture Museum

926 Railroad Avenue
Santa Paula, CA 93060

Directions

805.525.3100
Fax: 805.653.5900

Thursday—Sunday
11am to 5pm

Albinger Archaeological Museum

113 E. Main St
Ventura, CA 93001

Directions

805.658.4728

Saturday
11am to 5pm


Staff

Elena Brokaw
The Barbara Barnard Smith Executive Director
805.653.0323 Ext. 303
ebrokaw@venturamuseum.org

Eric Knight
Development Director
805.653.0323 Ext. 305
eknight@venturamuseum.org

Deya Terrafranca
Research Library and Archives Director
805.653.0323 Ext. 320
dterrafranca@venturamuseum.org

Robert Cromwell
Education Manager
805.525.3100 Ext. 104
education@venturamuseum.org

Liisa Pynnonen
Events & Facilities Manager
805.653.0323 Ext. 301
lpynnonen@venturamuseum.org

Santiago St. James
Communications & Marketing Manager
805.653.0323 Ext. 310
sstjames@venturamuseum.org

Scott Gordon
Advancement Specialist
805.653.0323 Ext. 330
sgordon@venturamuseum.org

Elena Waller
Agriculture Museum Manager
805.525.3100 Ext. 101
ewaller@venturamuseum.org

Jo Bowers
Director of Finance
805.653.0323 Ext. 307
jbowers@venturamuseum.org

Anna Bermudez
Curator of Exhibits & Collections
805.653.0323 Ext. 302
abermudez@venturamuseum.org

Renee Tallent
The Smith-Hobson Family Collections Manager
805.653.0323 Ext. 326
rtallent@venturamuseum.org


For Special Event Packages & Pricing contact Denise Sindelar

at events@venturamuseum.org
or (805) 653-0323 Ext. 308