Our Locations

Museum of Ventura County

featuring the
George Stuart Historical Figures®

100 East Main Street
Ventura, CA 93001

Directions

805.653.0323
Fax: 805.653.5900

Thursday—Sunday
11am to 5pm

Adults: $10
Students/Seniors: $5
Under 18: FREE

First Sunday of Each Month FREE!

Research Library
@ The Museum

100 East Main Street
Ventura, CA 93001

Directions

805.653.0323 x320

Appointment Only
Wednesday—Friday
11am to 5pm

Agriculture Museum

926 Railroad Avenue
Santa Paula, CA 93060

Directions

805.525.3100
Fax: 805.653.5900

Thursday—Sunday
11am to 5pm

Free Admission

Albinger Archaeological Museum

113 E. Main St
Ventura, CA 93001

Directions

805.658.4728

Saturday & Sunday
11am to 5pm


Staff

Elena Brokaw
The Barbara Barnard Smith Executive Director
805.653.0323 Ext. 303
ebrokaw@venturamuseum.org

Deya Terrafranca
Acting Deputy Director
805.653.0323 Ext. 305
dterrafranca@venturamuseum.org

Liisa Pynnonen
Visitors Experiences Director
805.653.0323 Ext. 301
lpynnonen@venturamuseum.org

Loribeth Gregory-Beck
Senior Education & Engagement Manager
805.525.3100 Ext. 104
lgregory@venturamuseum.org

Angie Brinkhoff
Marketing & Communications Program Manager
805.653.0323 Ext. 310
abrinkhoff@venturamuseum.org

Renee Tallent
Smith-Hobson Family Collections Manager
805.653.0323 Ext. 326
rtallent@venturamuseum.org

Josh Ortiz
Development Specialist
805.653.0323
jortiz@venturamuseum.org

L.E. Brown
Development Manager
805.653.0323 Ext. 331
lbrown@venturamuseum.org

Alex Bruzzese
Human Resources Office Manager
805-653-0323 x 307
abruzzese@venturamuseum.org

Carlos Ortega
Chief Curator
805.653.0323 Ext. 302
cortega@venturamuseum.org

Heather Williams
Development and Outreach Director
805.653.0323 Ext. 322
hwilliams@venturamuseum.org

Hannah Rogers
Acting Lead Librarian
805.653.0323 Ext. 320
hrogers@venturamuseum.org

Leila Benoun Kaseke
Education & Engagement Specialist
805.653.0323 Ext. 300
lbenoun@venturamuseum.org


For Special Event Packages & Pricing contact Heather Williams

at events@venturamuseum.org
or (805) 653-0323