Agriculture Museum

926 Railroad Avenue
Santa Paula, CA 93060
805.525.3100
Open Wednesday – Sunday,
10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Ventura County Museum

100 East Main Street
Ventura, CA 93001
805.653.0323
Open Tuesday – Sunday,
11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Research Library

100 East Main Street
Ventura, CA 93001
805.653.0323 Ext. 320
Temporarily open only
Wednesday through Friday,
11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


Staff

Elena Brokaw
Executive Director
805.653.0323 Ext. 303
ebrokaw@venturamuseum.org

Eric Knight
Development Director
805.653.0323 Ext. 305
eknight@venturamuseum.org

Deya Terrafranca
Research Library and Archives Director
805.653.0323 Ext. 320
dterrafranca@venturamuseum.org

Robert Cromwell
Education Manager
805.525.3100 Ext. 104
education@venturamuseum.org

Audra Lucas
Volunteer Coordinator
805-653-5900 Ext. 310
alucas@venturamuseum.org

Denise Sindelar
Deputy Director
805.653.0323 Ext. 308
dsindelar@venturamuseum.org

Jonathon McGee
Communications and Outreach Specialist
805.653.0323 Ext. 301
jmcgee@venturamuseum.org

Scott Gordon
Advancement Specialist
805.653.0323 Ext. 330
sgordon@venturamuseum.org

Elena Waller
Agriculture Museum Manager
805.525.3100 Ext. 101
ewaller@venturamuseum.org

Jo Bowers
Director of Finance
805.653.0323 Ext. 307
jbowers@venturamuseum.org

Anna Bermudez
Curator of Exhibits & Collections
805.653.0323 Ext. 302
abermudez@venturamuseum.org

Andrea Contarino
Event Coordinator
805.653.0323 Ext. 328


For Special Event Packages & Pricing contact Andrea Contarino

at events@venturamuseum.org
or (805) 653-0323 Ext. 328