Agriculture Museum

926 Railroad Avenue
Santa Paula, CA 93060
805.525.3100
Open Friday – Sunday,
11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Ventura County Museum

100 East Main Street
Ventura, CA 93001
805.653.0323
Open Tuesday – Sunday,
11:00 am to 5:00 pm

MVC @The Tool Room

432 N. Ventura Avenue
Ventura, CA 93001
805.653.0323
Open by appointment

Museum of Ventura County Department and Staff Directory

Executive Director
Elena Brokaw
Interim Executive Director
and Consultant to the Museum

805.653.0323 x308
ebrokaw@venturamuseum.org

Education and Outreach
Megan Gately
Director of Education & Outreach
805.653.0323 x 300
mgately@venturamuseum.org

Events
Meagan Scott
Events Manager
805.653.0323 x318
events@venturamuseum.org

Marketing (and website issues)
Stefanie Davis
Director of Marketing
805.653.0323 x303
sdavis@venturamuseum.org

Development and Membership
Betsy Chess
Director of Development
805.653.0323 x305
bchess@venturamuseum.org

Tina Nielsen
Development and Membership Assistant
805.653.0323 x330
tnielsen@venturamuseum.org

Curatorial
Anna Bermudez
Curator of Exhibits & Collections
805.653.0323 x 302
abermudez@venturamuseum.org

Eric Howes
Exhibits Design & Curator
805.653.0323 x301
ehowes@venturamuseum.org

Finance Department
Jo Bowers
Director of Finance
805.653.0323 x307
jbowers@venturamuseum.org

Marie Fernald
Bookkeeper
805.653.0323
bookkeeper@venturamuseum.org

Research Library
Charles Johnson
Director of the Research Library & Publications
Managing Editor, The Journal of Ventura County History

805.653.0323 x320
library@venturamuseum.org

Amber de la Cruz
Archivist-Cataloguer
805.653-0323 x321
adelacruz@venturamuseum.org

Board of Directors 2016-2017

Susan Van Abel
Chair

Andrea Pfister
Vice Chair

Fred J. Ferro
Treasurer

Linda Edison
Secretary

John Orr
Past Chair

Jim Monahan
Ventura City Council

George S. Stuart
Curator Emeritus

Linda Hadlen
Recording Secretary

Linda Kimbrough + Kathy Sisson
Docent Volunteer Council Co-Presidents

Bill Bowie
Susan Brown
Bobbi Dufau
Jayme Dwyer
Gail Faulkner
Brian Gilpatrick
Linda Kimbrough
Charles Maxey
Susan Pinkerton
Mary Schwabauer
Monica White
Thomas Wolfe